Saturday, April 3, 2010

Secret Comeback Mini Album Secret Time Official Pictures

Secret comeback mini album Secret Time has finally been released yesterday. The album contain six tracks and Magic is the carrier single.

01. My Boy
02. Magic
03. Spot Light
04. 알아서 잘해요 (I Know I'll Be Fine)
05. I Want You Back (Acoustic version)
06. 3년 6개월 (Acoustic Version)

I'm planning to write a review of the album and I'll post it back here when it is done. Secret is unknown to me as I said before but in my opinion they have a good chance of making it big, I mean really break it big. Check out the official Secret Time official pictures below.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts with Thumbnails

Hot Kpop Idols